Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Quiet. Just needs outside space for an evening beverage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Easy to get a bus into town.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Out of town but catch the number 25 bus into Bologna, every few minutes.
Visit to Bologna to sample the excellent food on offer across the City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Boutique Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
About a 20 minute healthy walk to town. Comfortable bed. A/C worked great. Restaurant had good food & was not too expensive (most hotel restaurants are). We both enjoyed our two night stay. I picked this hotel because of the reviews on trip advisor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Nice hotel out of town

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel. 10 minutes drive from the airport. Geared mostly for business. An hour walk into town centre or bus stop nearby. We had a hire car. Book in advance for special €5 price. There is limited free parking in the town outskirt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Biketastic!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Out of town but great value and free bikes made it awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was great, had no desire to find somewhere else to eat.
Cons: A pool wouldn't go amiss!
Location: Very close to Bologna centre with loads to do.
Very smart hotel, friendly staff & great food. Great location falling the airport-side of the city, but not far enough out of the centre to be an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London W4

A convient hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: Will be useful if the hotel provides a shuttle into town.
Location: There is nothing around the hotel. The main attraction is the old city centre where all the items of interest are located.
The hotel is a clean and comfortable place to stay. It is outside the main city wall and will take about 20 minutes or so to walk into the centre of Bologna. If you do not want to walk, you can take the bus. The breakfast in the hotel is good and will cater to most taste.
2 out of 5
by Justin

Disappointing

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is modern, clean and has all the necessary facilities. The breakfast was good and the staff are helpful and friendly. My biggest problem is that the walls are so thin that the room was incredibly noisy. The first night another guest was walking around in her shoes and we could hear every step and almost everything she was saying so I barely slept that night. The second night at around 3am another guest was either watching pornography very loudly or have very loud intercourse so loud my wife and it woke my wife and I up. For this I have to rate the hotel poorly regardless of how good everything else was. I pay to sleep and I did not get what I paid for
5 out of 5
by Craig

Reasonable priced hotel close enoug to central Bol

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff helped make the stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by WENBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels