Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Breve ma confortevole. Ottima accoglienza anche del mio cucciolo di cane
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal. Das Hotel ist jedoch leider etwas vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und für empfindliche Ohren hört man Fluglärm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel nära till centralstationen. Hyr cyckel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bra hotel nära till centralstationen. Hyr cyckel. Åk runt stan , fråga efter Francesca i receptionen. Hon är väldigt serviceinriktad och rekomenderade en magisk restaurang(läs Biassanot)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn Hts, MI

Very nice hotel and close to everywhere

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No, nothing.
Location: Everywhere we needed and to go was near by such as grocery store, restaurants, train station, airport, parks a 10 minute walk or ride away!
It was a wonderful home away from home experience. Our family will definitely stay again at Savhotel on our next trip to Italy!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The Hotel is located in a very convenient place which is near to the City and Supermarket. The room is not as nice as in the photo because it Looks a bit old. But it is still very fine. The Service is excellent. As a private Holiday i might not recommend because it is lack of Holiday Feelings. but as a Business Hotel it is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Rustig gelegen hotel niet ver van centrum.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Goed ontbijt, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, schone kamers.
Cons: In straat waar bus stopt richtingaanwijzers naar hotel.
Location: Rustige buitenwijk, dichtbij supermarkt.
Mooi en schoon hotel, net buiten het drukke centrum van Bologna. Vanaf centraal station goed te bereiken met bus 25. Let op je moet bus 25 aan de overkant van de straat nemen, want bus 25 aan stationszijde gaat andere kant op.
5 out of 5
by Sahael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ELENI from Αθήνα

Πολυ καλή διαμονή

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Πολυ καλό όχι όμως κεντρικό υπήρχε λεωφορείο όμως κοντά στο ξενοδοχείο. Καθαρό.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Hotel cómodo a pesar de no estar céntrico.Personal amable
4 out of 5
by Arianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels