Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable y moderno.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel muy argadable y moderno. Muy cerca del casco antiguo. Ciudad preciosa y acogedora. Seguro que repetiremos !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, United Kingdom

Hotel with modern decor

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Modern hotel, opposite train station so very convenient, and only about 15-20 minutes walk into the historic town. Staff all very friendly.
Location: Opposite train station so convenient. Historic town 15-20 minutes away and it's a nice walk under the characteristic archways.
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff.We stayed in a very spacious superior room which offered free mini bar during our stay. The breakfast is very good with a great selection. We went to Florence for a day, so it was very handy that the train station is only across the road. One of the staff recommended a really fantastic restaurant called Ristorante Donatello at Via Augusto Righi. It is a fantastic restaurant which has been running for hundreds of years. The walls are covered by signed photos of famous people past and present. The prices are extremely reasonable and the food excellent!!! Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Bologna and couldn't be happier with our choice. The staff were very friendly and acomodating, our room was clean, spacious and comfortable and we were just across the street from the train station which suited our travel plans. The centre of the old town was about a 15min walk away and there were lots of shops and restaurants close by too. The breakfast was great and there was plenty of choice! We would happily stay here again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the train

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very helpful staff Clean large room with a great pillow menu . Breakfast was excellent with many options
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Napoli

Il meglio con tutta la città a disposizione

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria ambienti curati,luminosi,colorati, moderni,l'indirizzo.Ottimo isolamento acustico, personale competente e gentile. Per Bologna rapporto qualità prezzo ragionevole
3 out of 5
by Frank from Miami

Poor AC

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there in the Winter, now again this time during summer which broad to light the very poor air condition. Had to hangs rooms after check in as the AC did not work at all there. Then in the new room it still did not really cool the room.
4 out of 5
by Guan Kheng from Singapore

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money if you want to be close to the train station. Smooth check-in with friendly and knowledgeable staff (on dinner and gelateria recommendations). Good breakfast spread. Unfortunately, the lighting of the headboard in our room was faulty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Moderno y al lado estación tren y de bus.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Muy buena. Excelente ubicación para traslados. Moderno y limpio.
5 out of 5
by Peter Normann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels