Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmerzuweisung - BEFRIEDIGEND !

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Alles soweit in Ordnung nur haben wir schon bessere Zimmer in diesem Hotel erhalten. Wir erhielten ein Zimmer ( Room 101) das speziell für Körperbehinderte ausgestattet ist. Dies ist natürlich speziell im Badezimmer so gestaltet das man bequem mit einem Rollstuhl in die Dusche gelangt. D. h. wenn man sich morgens duscht und anschließend föhnt, schminkt, frisiert steht man die ganze Zeit im nassen da ja Dusche und Waschbecken in einem ist und man kann sich vorstellen wie angenehm nasse Fliesen sind. Auch die WC Muschel hing ziemlich hoch. Alles in allem waren wir dieses mal nicht zufrieden. An der Rezeption ist man sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable y moderno.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel muy argadable y moderno. Muy cerca del casco antiguo. Ciudad preciosa y acogedora. Seguro que repetiremos !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Buena opción en Bolonia

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfecto hotel si vas con maletas, al lado de estaciones de tren y bus y de parada de bus al aeropuerto. Bonitas habitaciones, y amplio baño. Desayuno bueno y personal muy agradable y eficiente. Lo único muy negativo es el Internet, es gratuita pero continuamente hay que volver a escribir el password, luego tienen la posibilidad de pago...no es de recibo que en un hotel de esa categoría sea de pago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester, United Kingdom

Hotel with modern decor

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Modern hotel, opposite train station so very convenient, and only about 15-20 minutes walk into the historic town. Staff all very friendly.
Location: Opposite train station so convenient. Historic town 15-20 minutes away and it's a nice walk under the characteristic archways.
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff.We stayed in a very spacious superior room which offered free mini bar during our stay. The breakfast is very good with a great selection. We went to Florence for a day, so it was very handy that the train station is only across the road. One of the staff recommended a really fantastic restaurant called Ristorante Donatello at Via Augusto Righi. It is a fantastic restaurant which has been running for hundreds of years. The walls are covered by signed photos of famous people past and present. The prices are extremely reasonable and the food excellent!!! Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Bologna and couldn't be happier with our choice. The staff were very friendly and acomodating, our room was clean, spacious and comfortable and we were just across the street from the train station which suited our travel plans. The centre of the old town was about a 15min walk away and there were lots of shops and restaurants close by too. The breakfast was great and there was plenty of choice! We would happily stay here again,
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Manhattan, KS

Excellent choice for train station

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
I booked UNA because of the proximity to Bologna Station Centrale. I really liked the hotel and staff was friendly. I had an excellent dinner, too! FYI - if you need to purchase a ticket for the Aerobes from the Train Station to the Airport, there is a machine that takes credit cards right at the stop. I walked to the Piazza Maggiore - an easy walk from the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were kind and accommodating to the children with us. They went out of their way to find us a taxi large enough to accommodate us all. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Near to station and centre of city.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the train

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very helpful staff Clean large room with a great pillow menu . Breakfast was excellent with many options