Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Rent og pænt, lidt ældre stil, men gode værelser, og ingen støj om natten
Location: Beliggenhed måske For langt fra centrum, og dermed ikke så gode caféer og restauranter i nærheden
Pænt hotel i hyggelig, gammel by. Dog overrasket over, hvor lidt engelsk personalet kunne.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated hotel in bad need of renovations and friendly reception staff. The only positives from this hotel is the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 78 Le Chesnay

Bel établissement de caractère

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Le style, qui semblera désuet pour certains, mais très classe
Cons: L'insonorisation entre les chambres est quasi inexistante mais difficile à corriger dans un bâtiment de cette époque
Location: Situation parfaite pour visiter la ville ou faire du shopping, à proximité immédiate de la Bologne historique.
Week-end (re-re-re) découverte dans l'une des plus belle et plus vivante ville d'Italie.
4 out of 5
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bente lothe from oslo

heilt topp hotell

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
god frukost, fint rom og fint bad. Alt ein treng! + kort veg til stasjonen og sentrum elles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto confortevole. Unico neo l'odore proveniente dagli scarichi del bagno in camera.
4 out of 5
by wai ip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Håkon Mikael

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell med hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Punaises constatées dans la chambre. Nous avons du changer de chambre dès la deuxième nuit. Propreté très en dessous d'un hotel 4 etoiles.