Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A family hotel with a maritim touch

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
If you like a maritim neighbourhood and a view overlooking a Marina it's a perfect hotel for a family vacation. Rooms are with toddler chairs, microwave and good, new matrazes. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Get-away with Kids!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
My family is discussing the next trip. We will come back here again soon! Wonderful for kids, and for parents.
5 out of 5
by Biewer from Germany

Nice sea brise - for families and couples

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
We needed to do some work on our boat before getting into the water at the marina just a minute away. Besides this - it was my 50th birthday and the hotel team surprised me with a wonderful, delicious cake when we came back from "work" after long day of boat preparation.... very charming. The appartment had everything one can expect from a 4 star hotel. late check-in (at 5am!) was in the near-by Iberotel. It's great for families, with lots of activites
5 out of 5
by Kevin

A haven by the harbour

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
The rooms were really well appointed. It was freezing outside but warm inside, with a log burner in each room. The outlook was great - the marina was very pretty, and there were plenty of bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warnemünde

Erholsamer Urlaub in einer traumhaften Lage

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Zu dieser Jahreszeit sehr erholsam, da wenige Gäste. Tolle Lage direkt am Meer mit sehr gut ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienhotel-Anlage direkt an der Ostsee

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Wir waren für ein verlängertes Wochenende mit unserer Tochter hier. Die Lage ist super, Ferienwohnungen sind praktisch und ausreichend Ausgestattet. Für Familien mit kleinen Kindern ist alles da. Sogar ein Hochstuhl ist Standard. Wir waren im Februar hier. Es gab nur zwei Kritikpunkte in Punkt Sabuerkeit: Der Duschkopf hatte bereits schwarze Düsen. Das sollte nicht sein und wäre durch einen Tausch leicht zu beheben. In der Toilette waren ind den Ecken In Sichthöhe Spinnweben. Das sollte bei regelmäßiger Reinigung auch zu vermeiden sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hat uns alles in allem gut gefallen. Das Einzige was nicht so gut war, war der Schimmel in der Dusche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Gute Lage zum Wasser/Strand, Toller Blick aufs Wasser, Autofreies Areal sehr vorteilhaft für Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Gute Spiel- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Kinder, Freundliches Hotelpersonal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Perfekt für Familien mit Kindern.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nähe zum Meer. Gepflegter Strand. Schöne Spielanlage. Betreute Angebote für Kinder. Zirkusveranstaltung mit agierendenden Kindern. Freizeitangebote wie Grillabend, Strandwanderung , Bootsausflug. Aussen- und Innenpool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Ihr DORFHOTEL-Team, Hotel Management
Hallo Reinhilde, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefällt und wünschen Ihnen noch eine schöne Zeit.
5 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Schöne, moderne Apartments...dabei ist alles vorhanden. Fön, Toaster, Geschirrspülmittel, Toilettenpapier usw.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Hallo Esther, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefällt und wünschen Ihnen noch eine schöne Zeit. Ihr DORFHOTEL-Team