Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff was 1st rate in every respect. Beautiful setting and entire property and surrounding landscape stunning
4 out of 5
by Joy

Beautiful Upscale Hotel on a Hill

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel and our stay was great. The included breakfast is amazing and the hotel grounds are clean and upscale. The pool was a treat in the hot weather. If you're visiting the area for the first time, a couple of tips. This hotel is up on a hill over town. The views and hotel are amazing, but getting down into town for sightseeing or dinner is a challenge. You can walk on a beautiful (but steep) path or drive down some exciting narrow streets. So if you want to really get a feel for Bolzano - you might consider something in town. Also, German is the key language here and your Italy power adapters won't work. Not a big deal, but helpful to know. We recommend taking the lift up to Oberbozen - it's beautiful up there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Maybe we can welcome you again here at Bolzano. Best regards Family Zisser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

VIEWS

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Views!!!!!
Cons: a little away from the center of town BUT SO WORTH IT
This is a hotel to feel pamper, the view are incredible and the terrace restaurant is very good
5 out of 5
by Odette from Topanga, Ca

Absolutely Beautiful location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel is beautiful and clean. The restaurant in the hotel needs a little background music. Service was great. Superb mountainous view.
4 out of 5
by yu sang from Hong kong

Beautiful mountain hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The view from hotel is so nice as its on hillside overlooking the town. Breakfast and dinner are good price reasonable 60 euro for two of us Service is good and helpful he helps me plan my mountain stay for next five days which turn out to be very good choice. But be careful to drive up hill as the road is narrow and with car coming down
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Utah

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Only complaint was the difficulty finding the Hotel from the address listed. Apple Maps sent us down a road impossible to navigate with a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Lovely hotel, good restaurant, beautiful view

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Our favorite parts of our experience were the friendly staff and the awesome view!
Cons: The only potential problem is the distance from the hotel to the town center. A shuttle from town to the hotel and vice versa could be helpful.
Location: Bolzano is a beautiful town, and the town center is quaint and fun! We had lots of good food here and loved just walking around and taking it all in.
We had a great experience at Hotel Eberle. We checked in quite late one night after the restaurant closed, but they let us order off the pizza menu and our salmon pizza was incredible. The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Plus, there's an amazing view of the town of Bolzano and the mountains from the hotel restaurant! Overall wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Australia

Hotel Eberle, Bolzano, Italy

Posted Jul 11, 2013
A great location above Bolzano, with views and calm, excellent food and service. Walking up from the town will keep you fit, as it is very steep. All staff and service were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Underbart hotell

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Väldigt fint hotell vacker beläget uppe på beget med fin vy ut över Bolzanodalen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your excellent feedback. It's very nice to hear that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay. Sunny regards from Bolzano Family Zisser and Hotel Eberle Team