Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison. AL

Lovely and Elegant Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The Laurin is very convenient to Bolzano's train station and all that is downtown. The included breakfast every morning is spectacular and you will not go away hungry. Very pleased with our two stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: restaurant
Location: central
Room was very warm. Could not control temp from room. Hotel has total control of thermostat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent location in the city center, close to shops and restaurants, Northern Italy at its best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great outdoor space

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: The outdoor restaurant, bar, and gardens.
Location: Great location, Waltherplatz is less than a five minute walk and the train station is very close by.
The breakfast alone is a great reason to stay here. But also there is an abundance of space to eat and drink outside. A front porch, a back porch, and a beautiful restaurant and bar area outside surrounded by gardens. The room was very nice and spacious, but overall it's a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

Beautiful Bolzano

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The most beautiful hotel we have stayed in in italy. Room was beautiful with a great view. The summer garden area was beautiful and the food excellent. I would highly recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tarin

Exquisite, refined & relaxing

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I loved Parkhotel Laurin so much I stayed an extra night and would've stayed longer if my schedule allowed. The hotel breathed a welcoming and attractive environment, set by the 3rd generation family hoteliers with beautiful taste. The dining room is lovely with historical tales while the large garden area awaits for relaxing and sunning. I hope to return some day soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado, USA

Elegant Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: I like a cool room and in April, AC is not an option. With the scaffolding close to the window, we were reluctant to leave the window open.
The hotel is in a great location and is very lovely. All the staff were professional and very accommodating. I asked an employee after delivering something to another room where I could get some ice for drinks in the room and he immediately offered to bring a bucket of ice and some wine glasses for me and my friends. The breakfast buffet was exceptional even against the high European standards. The garden in the back was lovely with huge trees, beautiful flowering vines, and a swing just past the pool. Bring some nice clothes, the clientele are very stylish to fit the elegance of this fine hotel.