Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Lars Bo from Aarhus

ok hotel til prisen

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sammen med den lokale bar, men der var ingen problemer med støj. Der er stort set aldrig nogen I receptionen, og der var ingen mulighed for morgenmad på hotellet.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Aachen

Nach langer Wanderung gut geschlafen.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Leider wurde kein Frühstück angeboten, sonst keine Bedenken. Zum Glück waren die Herren von der Bar sehr hilfsbereit und verschafften uns einen Kaffee am Morgen.
2 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek from Rio de Janeiro

Mediano

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sombrio, nunca tinha ninguém na recepção. Quarto grande e limpo, porém travesseiro muito ruim. Infelizmente não tinha café da manhã, mas compramos coisas no mercado e guardamos no frigobar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of standard facilities.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location: Very quiet in summertime. Beautiful surroundings.
No facility for chip and pin payment. No restuarant (as advertised. No left luggage facility; problematic for buisnesss trips. Breakfastast available at a neighbouring hotel only.
2 out of 5
by Olav Gunleiksrud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by karel wip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by O J from london

Good hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Good hotel, clean and confortable room, the only downside was the language I think there was only one person that could speak English In the hotel so it was a bit difficult to communicate, also recommended to have a iron in the hotel they couldn't provide one. Apart from this I will recommend this hotel