Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location was good. Within walking distance to a few restaurants and shops. Service at the pool and beach was poor due to cruise ship people being bused in and there was enough staff to handle the crowds. Rooms were nice, no safes, microwave or toaster in the jr. suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Generally disappointing hotel. Poor service and not very friendly staff. Rooms are in poor condition: leaking cealing in one room, broken cold water faucet in second room, no basin plug in sink for shaving, no racks to hang dry anyrhing in the room (pretty important at a beach hotel i would think), flimsy (almost see thru and threadbare) beach towels, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was terrible, bathroom was very dirty! Very old room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another towel please!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Air Conditioner worked really good.
Cons: NEW TOWELS w/out holes. In-rooms safes are a must. More choices on menu.
Location: Eden Beach Resort is located near the marina. Snorkeling and diving on site.
Nice people until you need something, then they seem to lose their capability of speaking English. Holey towels, if you get any at all. No in-room safe. No Kleenex. Minimal menu. Rude super in dining personnel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Basic hotel with disappointing facilities

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Bad location and nothing to do nearby. The beach is overrated.
Before choosing this hotel, I looked at the reviews and had my concerns. These concerns became real in terms of location, poor internet, intimidating environment, overrated beach and more. If I have a choice I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good, may be good for people who like diving, I did not like it so much, in the room there was no telephone to communicate with front desk or room service. There was no ice in the room, for every thing you need or want, you have to go down by stairs and I do no like to go by stairs. The staff was nice, helpfully and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant check in and nice staff and great locatio

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Service and central location
Cons: Hot water.
Location: Sea beach and just next to the center.
The right spot and hotel for your stay on Bonaire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, Canada

No front desk available!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: the beach
Cons: everything, specially the linen and beach towels
Location: location is ok
Very disappointing! No front desk available during the evening not access to any linen or towel if needed. The shower is plugged! Every morning housekeeping wake you up early every day however last day check out is at 10 am no exceptions and by 10 there is nobody around to clean the room!!! We found a dirty sock under the bed who belongs to a previous guest so the rooms are not clean !!! The food is not good! Beach towels are terribly BAD!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Ok place, good for families and non-divers. Nice views, a bit old, but the room was clean and the bed good. Not our scene