Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rune from Bonaire

A secluded romantic home from home

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at La Pura Vista was excellent. The place is like a home away from home. Debby and Asinta made every effort to make our stay as pleasurable as possible. You have all the amenities (e.g. kitchen at your disposal) that you find in a luxurious home. We used the BBQ often and got also acquainted with the other guests and made new friends. All in all a very nice vacation at Bonaire
5 out of 5
by John and Janet from Toronto

Quiet luxury

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderfully attractive, well managed, small hotel. The staff and management are exceptional. Very comfortable rooms, great breakfast and a superb Carribean view. Slightly off the beaten track but that provides a quiet, restful atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Karen Singh

Really Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Great place, nice cosy environment and a nice room. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

La Pura Vista......Welcoming and relaxing

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
After two days of travel due to weather delay we were delighted to have such welcoming staff as Asinta and Carla and the comfortable room. In the daylight we saw the lovely surroundings and pool and we enjoyed our week's stay. The location is a bit off the beaten track but quiet and well maintained with beautiful views. We have visited Bonaire for many years where we used to dive. These were very nice accommodations. We had a lower level room and I would recommend upper level for better breezes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Québec

Vacances au paradis

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: tout est parfait, emplacement, confort, amabilité de nos hôtes, Marco et Debbie assisté d'Assinta
Cons: Tout est parfait, rien ne nous a déplu, ce n'est ps ntre premier séjour à la Pura Vista, ni notre dernier! Nous allons revenir
Location: situé près des "dive centers" près du centre de l'île, tout est à porté de main.
5 out of 5
by Frans from Amsterdam

Topklasse in comfort en service

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Acht dagen verbleven in La Pura Vista. Absolute topklasse in comfort en service met heel veel persoonlijke aandacht van Debbie, Marco en Asintha. De hoge ligging met uitzicht over Bonaire is een plaatje. Een auto is wel noodzakelijk, maar die wordt indien gewenst ter plekke geregeld. Een absolute aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Neufeld

Hervorragendes Hoten zur Erholung und Entspannung

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Meistens hat man den gesamten Komplex für sich allein.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Im Wohngebiet, abseits der Hotelketten und Restaurants. Fahrzeug ist nötig.
Das privat geführte Hotel ist penibel sauber und gepflegt, das Frühstück wird nach Wunsch zubereitet. Die Anlage ist hervorragend geeignet für Menschen die Ruhe und Entspannung suchen. Debby und Marco kümmerten sich sofort um Wünsche der Freizeitgestaltung und organisierten diese. Die Infos über gute Restaurants, gute Tauchplätze, etc. war hervorragend. Danke für den schönen Urlaub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arie & Nicky from Aruba

Super,rustig en relaxt.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Alles bij elkaar,de rust,het relaxte,de vriendelijke ontvangst.
Location: Rincon,de Cadushi likeur disteleerderij.Geopend op maandag,woensdag en vrijdag vanaf 10 uur.Gastvrije mensen.duidelijke uitleg,uitgebreid proeven.
Wij troffen het er als enige gasten te zijn,alles voor ons zelf,omdat we 40 jaar getrouwd waren in die dagen hadden we de Deluxe Suite with Jacuzzi en werden ontvangen met een leuk cadeau waar champagne bij zat,erg attent. Asinta is een vriendelijke,lieve en behulpzame gastvrouw,niets is haar te veel. Wij zijn al meer op Bonaire geweest,maar dit was echt geweldig,wij zoeken onze rust en die hebben we helemaal gevonden, alles was relaxt in een mooie omgeving en rustig buurt. Bonaire heeft ons zeker niet voor het laatst gezien,wij komen uiteraard weer terug en zeker ook bij La Pura Vista.
5 out of 5
by Van der Meer

Klein en fijn

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Kleinschalige accommodatie voorzien van alle gemakken. Prima service.
4 out of 5
by Anti Europa Partij

nvt

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
was geweldig