Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cons: A mini fridge would have been appreciated to store some water and perishables.
Location: Close to highways, groceries and restaurants.
The hotel is sparsely furnished but clean. Check in and check out were efficient. Location is close to lots of restaurants and a large grocery store, so it was great for a business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Hotel for one night on our way across southern Belgium. The Hotel was chosen for its proximity to several sightseeing towns. The Hotel was easy to locate and access, and free parking was available just outside the building. The check-in was quick, and the receptionist was friendly. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and modern. A work surface and chairs were provided, and Internet access and speed were acceptable. The bed was comfortable, and the Hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

free breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Free breakfast would be nice as it was not a cheap hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and tidy hotel, not all food was available on the menu several times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Average hotel but no transport links

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Went to watch F1 at Spa and used this hotel. This hotel is about 10km away from Liege train station. Hotel ok/average but no transport links to Liege. You will need to get a taxi to and from Liege. Taxi costs €20-25 each way. After 10pm that jumps to €35!!! I'll get a hotel in Liege next time.
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Derby

A really useful and comfortable motel.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
As an overnight stop en-route to Spa-Francorchamps it was ideal. Myself and 2 sons had a comfortable and quiet room, backing on to the golf course. We didn't find the signs near to the hotel very visible - being one with 5 or 6 others on a tall frame. Easy to miss after a long day's drive from the Midlands. However , there is a large Carrefour ,accessed either by road or a pedestrian footbridge - a petrol station is on the supermarket site - so ideal for top-up. All-in-all a very comfortable and handy place for an overnighter.Easy to get to nearby N/S motorway via a rural road through Tilff. Couldn't comment on food or room service as we didn't use either. Would be happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Renato Alvaro from spaulo

just great

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent for a good sleep night
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Illinois

Nice hotel for the price, too far from city center

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only down to this hotel was the location. Thankfully we had a car to get us to downtown Liege. We had an amazing night in the city. Unfortunately, this hotel is a 10-15 minute car drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money, very clean and well maintained hotel. Nice comfortable room/bed. Excellent shower.