Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice hotel close to Bondi beach.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The room was fantastic and the staff very friendly. It is a pretty expensive hotel but it is worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable location and modern apartment

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and interiors
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the hub of Bondi - unbeatable location.
The Bondi location is fantastic and the hotel provides recommendations for the best places to go. The room very spacious and beautifully decorated. Lovely touches in the interior. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great stay. Clean & modern

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great stay in a awesome room. Very modern and clean. Great facilities, great tv and bathroom. Awesome location. Valet parking was very easy and fast. I can't believe people complain and leave bad reviews. We had nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Funky hotel close to anything you may need or want

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Room, friendly and obliging staff
Cons: Nothing really!
Location: Couldn't be any closer to shops, restaurants, beach.
Our stay of five nights was great. Helpful staff, clean and functional room, nicely serviced. The only negative during our stay were guests staying in the room above us (we were on the 3rd floor) who were stomping on the floor (our ceiling) at 2am in the morning keeping us from sleeping. Otherwise a lovely hotel which we would have no reservations in recommending to others
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay in Bondi/Sydney!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly service, a well-appointment and spacious room, and amazingly convenient with the elevator right to the beach. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by YUSUKE

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
All looks brand new. Very clean and fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Beautiful hotel in an excellent location

Posted May 2, 2017
Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The room was huge and very nicely furnished. Had everything we needed and more. Comfy bed, lots of films to watch for free, and in a perfect location for Bondi Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Wotif
Great hotel.Staff are lovely and location is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Coulnd't have been a better experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Such amazing staff – super friendly. Great location. Beautiful rooms.