Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Nice and simple.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room was nice and simple with two single beds, a kitchenette and bathroom. Everything was clean and the whole complex was very quiet. Location is great and short walking distance to shops, cafes and the beach. It's nothing fancy, but did the job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Good value.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Very safe. The property is gated, so no worries if someone was there alone.
Cons: There should be tea, coffee and milk for customers when they arrive late.
Location: Great little cafes. Bondi Beach. Catch the bus outside Ultimate to Bondi Junction, or onto Sydney, to see the famous Harbour bridge & Opera House
Handy to transport and shops. Just a walk to the famous Bondi Beach, where you can walk around to another icon Icebergs. From there you can have a wonderful walk to the great beaches such as Tamamara, Bronte, then onto the old Cemetery. A great stop for a lunch at the Tamarama beach cafe and sit and watch the waves coming into the shore. A wonderful site.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Best Deal on Our Entire 20 Day Aussie Trip

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wow! Really loved this place. Great rate and great location...agents were fantastic and set up an after hours key retrieval for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation, 15 mins walk to the beach.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: good pool
Cons: in room seating
Location: plenty in nearby centres
Good place to stay, in room seating could be better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: It was very secure.
Cons: Could have bigger TV and the cooking facilities was one portable electric appliance. We could only cook one thing at a time.
Location: The location was great, 10 minute walk to Bondi town and shops, the bech across the shops and easy access to buses to get to Sydney.
We arrived on Sunday about 3.00pm and realised that reception was closed from 2.00pm, after 10 minutes we then saw the signs to saw where our keys were. We loved the area as it was so close to Bondi beach and transport to the city.
4 out of 5
by Chris

An oldie but a goodie!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our motel room (not an "apartment") was old but roomy & comfortable with free secure parking in a great location. We were, however, caught out by there being no tea or coffee provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good location with off street parking

Posted May 30, 2017
Good basic accommodation rooms are small and cold tv is small just enough cooking utensils no coffee plunger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in prime location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Wotif
Fabulous little room in a great location. Less than a 5 minute walk to the beach and all the shops. Cleaned well, bed was comfy, kitchenette had everything I needed. Will definitely come back to this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Beach

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Walking distance to Beach & Bondi Junction, Power points need to be repaired. Otherwise good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hunter valley

nice and close to the beach and shops

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
nice and clean room, grate parking for Bondi, close to shops and beach, nice place to relax after a big day good for family safe and off the road