Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, and the cute charm the room and common areas provided.
Overall, stay was quite nice. Bromley View Inn is very quaint, and perfect for someone looking for a place to stay within a budget. Room was very clean, hotel was very quiet, and property was easy to find. The hotel staff was also very nice and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for us

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Older couple would prefer more comfort in room. Owners friendly did all they can do. Think ton of fun for younger people when in season for skiing etc.
5 out of 5
by Virgie from Rye, NY

Wonderful Vermont Bed & Breakfast!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We're a family of 5, including 8 and 10 year old boys and an almost 16 year old girl - And it's often a struggle to find hotels with rooms that can accommodate our need for 3 beds, of which two has to be at least a double size. Bromley View Inn was great - Plenty of space and well-run - and the owners, Kami and Kevin, are wonderful and incredibly warm and helpful. Thank you, thank you, Kami and Kevin - We'll be back next year! :^D
5 out of 5
by Richard from Hingham

A lovely spot among the hills

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful inn in the shadow of Bromley Mountain. Extremely well run and organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel with super friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location near Equine jumping show
Cons: AC in lounge as we had no TV in room and were not aware of this.
No TV in room but liked location. unfortunately children jumping and running in room overhead, had to complain to front desk. Thank goodness we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
by Rayven from Scranton

Great place for a stay in Vermont

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very hospitable and helpful with directions to places where my spouse and I wanted to go. As soon as you walk in the family was there to greet you, including all their dogs who are very sweet. Kevin, one of the owners, even offered asprin when I wasn't feeling well. Truly a home away from home, even breakfast very casual but absolutely delicious. Seriously, thank you, Kevin. Bathroom was a bit small, about 4'x10' with a toilet, pedestal sink and shower stall, but it was neat, clean and usable. We were out most of the day so big and spacious wasn't much of a concern to us. It was comfortable. The bedroom had plenty of space for two people with dresser, nightstand, TV and small couch. No mini fridge in the room but there was a small one to share in the kitchen/dining area. Each room is furnished differently but the cottage warm feeling is everywhere. I would definitely return for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet in the mountains

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A nice quiet escape from the everyday hustle. Kevin made us feel welcome and the Inn was quiet and perched in the hills, 10 minutes from Manchester shopping. Tasty hearty breakfast, clean room with good A/C and a pack of Alpacas in the yard for something different to see at a BnB. Not ski season but only 3 miles from Bromley as well. Two dogs on site, very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely bed and breakfast- very reasonable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had a lovely stay The room was simple but very clean and comfortable The breakfast in the beautiful dining room was delicious Loved visiting the llamas on the property Great location right near Bromley Mountain and Manchester VT
5 out of 5
by kevan from Hyde Park, VT

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Host was welcoming and attentive. Very nicely restored property. Nice views from the room. If you like a very firm bed, the queen room with the jetted tub will be right for you. A bit of plumbing noise in the walls, but not to bad. The breakfast was as good as we have had in a B & B. Service was excellent. We would gladly go back again.