Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehouse, Tx

An older hotel but has been kept clean and updated

Posted May 18, 2017
Breakfast decent with enough choices. Room clean. comfortable. Has been renovated and updated even though it is an older hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonham, tx

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was kinda shady looking and smelled a little funny. Not like cigarette smoke. It's hard to describe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel in a small town

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We stopped in Bonham on our way to Houston, and chose this motel for our stay. Check-in was quick and pleasant. We had no problems with the room or its cleanliness. The continental breakfast was as expected, with cereal, pastries, waffles, yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, etc. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Ants and bugs in the shower/tub. A plant was growing out of the sink...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rate

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. We were only looking for a bed and a little bit of breakfast. It suited our needs very well. Had we wanted a more comfortable room, been spending the more time in our room, etc., we would have stayed elsewhere, and paid a higher price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice quiet place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Reasonable price, quiet, homie. Best value in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hobbs

hmm

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, microwave was broken, wouldn't replace had to stand in lobby at midnight, management treated us like we was stupid when called and told about it