Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice for a quick stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very convenient and clean hotel. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites in Bonifay Florida. We are glad you found everything accommodating during your stay and , We hope you stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Thanks again... Safe travels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Callisa

Average at best

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's not in the best location but it is very convenient if you need to pull off the road/Highway for a one nighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not enough coffee in rooms. Nice pool. Friendly front desk staff. Overall very nice but pricey for that area.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for a family trip to cypress springs
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Not So Great

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 3 years now. It has progressively gotten worse. My sandals STUCK to the bathroom floor it was so dirty. We have decided this will be our last year. 1st year, great, so we came back... 2nd year, ugh, but thought we'd give it one more chance... 3rd year, yeah... NOOOOOOOO.... done !!!
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry L.

Great little hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for my mothers funeral. I was squeamish about staying in a hotel. This one was very clean & the staff were very nice. Came in with low expectations...my bad! Nice gym equipment also.
5 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The nicest hotel in the area.

Posted May 30, 2017
We were at the hotel for four days visiting our son & family and our room was very comfortable. Used the laundry facilities and the pool.