Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not enough coffee in rooms. Nice pool. Friendly front desk staff. Overall very nice but pricey for that area.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Not So Great

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 3 years now. It has progressively gotten worse. My sandals STUCK to the bathroom floor it was so dirty. We have decided this will be our last year. 1st year, great, so we came back... 2nd year, ugh, but thought we'd give it one more chance... 3rd year, yeah... NOOOOOOOO.... done !!!
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry L.

Great little hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for my mothers funeral. I was squeamish about staying in a hotel. This one was very clean & the staff were very nice. Came in with low expectations...my bad! Nice gym equipment also.
5 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The nicest hotel in the area.

Posted May 30, 2017
We were at the hotel for four days visiting our son & family and our room was very comfortable. Used the laundry facilities and the pool.
4 out of 5
by Kaylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good location but room was not clean. Carpeting in our room needs good cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful! We only stayed one night so it was a quick visit, but everything was nice, and breakfast was great. Friendly and helpful staff.