Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not what it seems

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The room appeared nice until we pulled back the sheets... Then it was NASTY!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Renovated rooms, good location and good staff

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel is great in all aspects. Location, renovated rooms and staff is also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe, bathroom was meant for handicap so no tub or shower stall, just open shower so was a little different.
Cons: The quality of the breakfast food could have been better but it was about what was expected.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping nearby. Seemed clean and safe
We were satisfied with this hotel although the price was higher than we would have expected to pay. There was a sign near the front desk saying to join their points club and sign up at the front desk but the front desk said you had to do that online so that was rather confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, close to beach and good restaurant

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This is a very conveniently located hotel and quite new. Close to some spectacular beaches and good restaurants. Easy to get to off of I75. They are a bit understaffed however. The lady working the front desk pretty much did it all. However she handled customer requests very well. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Clean. Nice. Close to good areas

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good. Great. Llllllllllllllllllll. )llllllllllllllllllllllllll
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Staff was accommodating. Stayed here two nights for a wedding. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

good location and price

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Room was clean, decent breakfast, good price. I would stay again if I needed a place in Bonita Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Overnight stay before our Cruise

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: non-smoking. very clean hotel
We picked the hotel because it was non-smoking and close to friends. The room was very clean and comfy. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Didn't have breakfast there, woke up too late. The only little issue we had was that there were renovations in progress at the hotel entrance, which made parking entering the a little tricky. But it's a good sign that they updating hotel. Will stay here when come to visit friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location, price and comfort
Cons: noise from other rooms was noticeable.
Location: close to Naples and plenty of shopping and places to eat nearby.
Nice location just outside of Naples. Very friendly staff and beautiful clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms on first two floors were damp and mildewy

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Room had to be changed, managers not on premises, Structural repairs still not completed since last stay in April