Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It would be nice to have a real coffee for breakfast, regular cups and plates. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. My only complaint was the security deposit. $100 is a bit high, more than I even paid for my room.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

No Pool to Use

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
When checking in, no one mentioned that the pool was closed, and that was the whole reason I booked the hotel. I was not happy.
5 out of 5
by rumen

Pool closed

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was closed, lobby and in front the hotel was repeating. No smoking even at the balcony. But our stay was comfortable in overal.
5 out of 5
by leo Stillmock from bradenton

very nice

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
loved it. pool was down but not a huge deal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good, room was clean and accommodating, breakfast was excellent. Only inconveince was the front lobby entrance, they were doing some remolding at the entrance. No problem we were able to get to our room through a side entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to what I wanted to do.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Neat , clean and well managed.
Cons: Finish the construction. Definite problem with contractor/workers. Needs to be reviewed by someone with proper knowledge in the safety aspect of const
Location: Excellent location.
Everything was neat and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent as was those serving/managing the breakfast. The front desk as well as the room service personal were very polite and helpful. All were very professional, polite, courteous , and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David

Great weekend in a great hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
To me it was a great hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was very nice and the breakfast was more than I expected. The beach is close by and tons of local shops nearby. Price was very good compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Awesome

Posted Apr 30, 2017
My husband and I haven't been on a trip in fourteen years,and the time we had home away from home is an experience I will never forget... Raising four grandchildren for the last six years is kind of hard for us to get away..We were grateful my sister drove from IL to watch the babies for us to go enjoy ourselves....
4 out of 5
by Barry

Like new, clean, and everything worked.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had been recently renovated and was in great shape. Everything was clean and worked. My only complaint is the pillows. The current trend in pillows is a bunch of small pillows about half the size of a standard pillow. I prefer the standard size pillow. Never could get comfortable on the small ones. The shower had good pressure and an adjustable shower head that worked for me. There was a second sink/vanity out in the room that is real handy when someone is using the bathroom.The location isn't great but it worked well for us because it was near the family event we were attending.