Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo PR

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Food close by 2-3 blocks from hotel. Nice pool but vending machines are out of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never deal with Expedia again !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We were turned away, even though we had a printed confirmation from Expidia, no rooms available in either Naples or Bonita Springs because of Hurricane Irma. Our Expedia confirmatiion said " No need to confirm" We ended up sleeping in our car. Dennis Walsh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I've stayed here 3x and the hotel is updated since last time. The front desk lady wasn't very friendly but all of the rest were great. We did have an issue with a dirty sheet but we got them changed. The price is great for the location but thats about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, Fl

Nice Hotel, Close to Beach, liked it

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was a good experience, clean, renovated, low price, and a relaxing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It would be nice to have a real coffee for breakfast, regular cups and plates. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay. Pillows smell good and breakfast was great. Nice service. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is our fourth time using this location. It is well run it is very clean and the people are very friendly. It's always a pleasure to come here.
5 out of 5
by K. Tellez from Bonita Springs, FL

Summer staycation 2017

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It's our third year staying here and we just love it, the only things that need to be repaired and/or upgraded is the hallways had no A/C and the elevator is "super slow", add on a 2nd waffle maker and coffee machine as it gets pretty busy during breakfast. Everything else was perfect, we just love this place so much we plan on coming back in Sept. and bringing family & friends♡
5 out of 5
by Francisco

We were very pleased with everything the staff doe

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with everything the staff does service incredible job everyone thank you for everything and for making me and my family feel safe at your hotel
2 out of 5
by DAVID

Roach hotels inn

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean Had worms and roaches. A bunch of ants. Parking was terrible. Not enough.