Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Modern (Remodeled) Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast Bar was Exceptional. They had hot omelets sausages and home fries, fruit, cereal, bagels, assorted breads, yogurt. The coffee was great.
Cons: I was disappointed that there was only one towel they could give me at the front desk when I went to complain that my room had not been cleaned.
Location: We were at an event however we did visit some nice restaurants and the large outdoor mall nearby.
The Check in process was smooth and fast. The Breakfast bar is exceptional. The rooms are modern and spacey. However they never cleaned our room the weekend we stayed there. There was a sign in the bathroom to leave your towels on the floor if you want clean ones. We never got clean towels, no one changed our linen or threw out the trash the whole weekend. We went to an event and left the room several times throughout the day. I feels they just forgot us. The rugs in the rooms and hallway had just been cleaned and were still wet. Which made the transition from rug to tile or wooden floor slippery. I was disappointed that our room was not cleaned and I had to reuse the towels that I had thrown on the floor as instructed by the sign. Lesson learned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

looked kind of retro and modern

Posted May 19, 2017
Very decent place every thing looks fairly new. Not like some hotels which haven't upgraded . They had USB charger ports in room for phones . The ac unit didn't shut off when shut off tends to freeze the room .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank You!
5 out of 5
by bullfield from UK

Great hotel with good breakfast

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and facilities were very good especially for the price paid. Within easy access of some wonderful beaches and shops. You do need a car though.
5 out of 5
by John

Pleasant

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. Comfortable clean room with plenty of room. Plenty of room to work.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

Nice Place

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was minimally booked so that made our stay more peaceful which was nice. Front dest employees were very nice and helpful! Breakfast was wonderful for a hotel. Wish the fitness room was larger and better equipped, and the floor in there was really dirty. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not as per standard of Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Clean and practical

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
King size room, nice sized,was clean and practical. Necessary items were available for comfort. Location is excellent. Walking distance to Publix and other shops. Within close driving distance to beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
by Ted

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 stars for what we needed.
5 out of 5
by angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels