Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Convenient to beach

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Our heat didn't work and it was a cold night. The manager tried without success to get the heat working. It wasn't worth the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by BRYANT , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great 5 day stay

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We stayed there because there were no other reasonably priced hotels closer to the beach. The beach is about 10 minutes by car. Everything you could need is along the main road at the intersection there, which runs parallel to the beach(Tamiami Rd.). This hotel was just renovated and is pristine. We'd stay there again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by BRYANT , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Close to The beach. Good location. The pool was nice. The view of the lagoon was beautiful. Easy to find. Go to the Cockscrew Swamp Barefoot beach. You should skip Fort Meyers Beach. Go canoeing at Manetee Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by BRYANT , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, close to shops and beach

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Had a week's holiday here. Very good service, decent breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Everything as you would hope for a hotel in this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by BRYANT , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Small but Clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and well kept. However, the rooms were somewhat small, so I feel that I could have gotten a better overall value for my money. Otherwise, it was a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Either newly built or maybe recently refurbished, the hotel is in nice condition. The only minor complaint is that there plainly arent enough cleaners employed; I stayed 5 nights, on one day the room wasn't cleaned at all and on another the cleaner turned up at 4.30pm just as I returned so I had to go out again for 1/2 hour or so. Hallway carpets and elevators needed vacuuming too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by John

Irma made me leave

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good but short. I had to leave because of the hurricane Irma. They were nice enough to give me a phone number for another hotel that could take me in. Great people
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was awesome. Very clean and beds very comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good. Front desk and cleaning personnel were very nice and caring. Would definitely stay here again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon.