Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotes is really clean, neat but it smells like sigarrets if this is something you don't like it will bug you. It didn't bug us and the breakfast is super goood my mom love it. Over all this was the best hotels that I have stayed on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Everything was perfect, the breakfast, the room and pool. The customer service also was amazing. I'm planning my next trip to there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean . I would recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the super friendly staff, service and cleanliness. If I have to complain about anything it would have to be about a strong odor (cleaning fluids, cigarettes, ?) on the 3rd floor hallway,which thankfully did not penetrate into the room.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Beautiful Mess

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Computers were once again BRAND NEW Yet Limited ! Could Not Work. New Windows 10 Not All There. That is Tampering with a registered trademarks product presenting it as Not Good Enough. I hate that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your recent stay and your review of our property. I will immediately look into installing the latest version of Windows. The hardware is brand new, touch screen with super fastest IHG Connect wifi. Plus we have 18 hot spots through out entire property. Our printer is quick and our business center is 24/7 accessible. I am so sorry you could not complete your work. I sincerely hope you stay with again and let us serve you with 100% confidence that we will serve to your every need. Yours Truly, Michele Baron
5 out of 5
by Mary

GREAT STAY

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
THIS WAS ONE OF THE NICEST HI WE HAVE STAYED IN IN QUITE A WHILE. YOUR FRONT DESK PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK SOON
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
Hi Mary!! Thank you for your recent stay and your lovely review!! Our hotel is super nice. We were recently renovated and it is just beautiful!! And a special thanks on behalf of our front desk staff. We are a friendly group of people who truly care about you and our hotel. We can't wait to see you again! Yours in service, Michele Baron
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the quality of the furniture is junk, would make IKEA embarrassed. The lighting is also harsh and uncomfortable. I was in room 200.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

This hotel most convenient for visiting family

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Close to Bonita and Fort Myers Beach, for visits to family. Very expensive although, but aren't they all these days. Very easy to get in and out to 41 and Bonita Beach road. Breakfast pretty good! The housekeeping was good, no complaints about the room. Didn't use the pool, etc. if I want to swim the Gulf is right down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager