Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great room, great staff, Great location, I highly recommend it. Our room wasn't just that, it was an apartment. Bonita beach was great as usual, so we had a great weekend!! Thank you Hilton & Expedia!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent location & very comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2017
All perfect. The rooms very comfortable and clean. The service in the lobby excellent, the perfect breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Excellent location, great staff. BUT....

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, great staff, great breakfast
Cons: Beds
Location: Close to great restaurants and beaches
Excellent location, great staff, great breakfast BUT... They said beds were Quin and they were full beds pretty uncomfortable. In my case that the must important part of the hotel and was pretty disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Good value, great staying

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: comfort, location, cleanliness, staff, price
Cons: Just the breakfast as described above, the gym room didn't have much choices of weights and the swimming pool is pretty small.
Location: awesome location, very close to the beach and restaurants.
We stayed for 1 night only and really enjoyed the hotel. Great room, bed, staff. It was also good to have breakfast included, although it left a bit to be desired, like the salad fruits are not fresh but from a can, and the scrambled eggs felt like it's from a pre-mixed bottle. Again, not a deal breaker at all, but some minor details we are not used to expect from a hotel from the HIlton group.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
We went to our room and found it occupied by someone else.Apparently you can get a room key on your phone without checking in at the front desk.They need to have a better system.I don't like the idea that someone could accidentally get a key for our room.They are lucky we are honest people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Homewood Suites in Bonita Springs was a very comfortable place to stay. The. bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast selections were very good. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Bonita Springs Beach 10 minutes away
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and well maintained. Food was delicious!