Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired property with Room comfort poor

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: zippo
AC noisy Beds sagging Bathrooms older Short Staffed Nice TV though btw: Lame Hyatt policy for not issuing full Rewards credit for Expedia bookings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice resort. Great restaurants and golf. Great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good stay , beautifully place ,the bed on room needed more comfort, and staff more friendly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Home Away from Home

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Great view, great room service, great food. Great location with many options to do different activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility. Bar staff. Eh.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great experience overall. Only gripe was I had to get my own drinks while in hotel bar. Went to bar tender who was great There were 2 waitress staff inside bar busy chatting with each other. A touch annoying but not a deal killer. Resort fee of $33 bucks daily. Wow. They quickly waived it. Too much. Nice place. Id stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Conveniently located, friendly staff, gorgeous room with a water view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Family Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed for only one night but loved the hotel and the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this resort

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We stay at the hotel a few times a year , my kids are in love with the new water park they built
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Randolph, NJ

Spacious hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Water slides especially.
Cons: Shower faucet needed repair. Mostly, didn't work. Quite frustrating.
Location: Shops, restaurants, airport. Close to Naples too.
The hotel is very spacious - plenty of activities for the kids. 4 large pools (which includes an adult pool). Restaurants in the hotel very good - high quality. Beautifully located - near the beach and restaurants, shops. Room spacious and clean, bathroom lovely and clean (however, bathroom shower/faucet needed more water pressure. Didn't always work well, given that there were 3 people using the shower). Underground parking - which was very accessible to the hotel and great to use especially with all the torrential rain we experienced during the remainder of our stay. Hotel easily accessible to airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone; and would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
A great place to stay, the staff were very friendly. My favorite restaurant was by the pool, great food and service!