Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired property with Room comfort poor

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: zippo
AC noisy Beds sagging Bathrooms older Short Staffed Nice TV though btw: Lame Hyatt policy for not issuing full Rewards credit for Expedia bookings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice resort. Great restaurants and golf. Great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good stay , beautifully place ,the bed on room needed more comfort, and staff more friendly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Home Away from Home

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Great view, great room service, great food. Great location with many options to do different activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility. Bar staff. Eh.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great experience overall. Only gripe was I had to get my own drinks while in hotel bar. Went to bar tender who was great There were 2 waitress staff inside bar busy chatting with each other. A touch annoying but not a deal killer. Resort fee of $33 bucks daily. Wow. They quickly waived it. Too much. Nice place. Id stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Conveniently located, friendly staff, gorgeous room with a water view!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hote was not as good as it was rated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service. Nice hotel. Fun for kids

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at the hotel with my daughters and my husband. Only downside is that hotel is too cold. specially the rooms. I had air conditioning off and still was cold.
5 out of 5
by rosanna

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a bad experience on my check in, the receptionist was not polite, never smile, did not explain about the hotel.