Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great. Clean. Friendly staff. Beautiful outdoor pool/patio. Amazing breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Friendly staff and clean room... enjoyed the pool and close by restaurant. The waffles at breakfast were excellent and we appreciated the fresh fruit and array of breads. It was good that coffee was available in the lobby 24x7.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Decent hotel, the week we went, hurricane irma had came through 2 weeks prior and every room was booked. Loaded with people without a place to live. For that i cant rate my experience all that conidently as i know things wouldnt have been the same. That being said, the walls are a little thin and you can hear the hallway quite well. When a toilet flushes upstairs you can hear the rushing water come down through the walls, etc. The room we stayed in was quite large and niceley decorated. All in all it was a decent experience for the good rate we paid. Would probably go there again when theres not as many people,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel was great and breakfast was delicious.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Everything was excellent
Cons: Nothing all was well
Location: NA was there for hurricane repair of my dwelling with no power, water, or sewer.
My stay at this hotel was due to hurricane Irma and it was excellent, Nice hotel, nice staff and all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lantana, FL

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were very happy with the hotel room. It was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Staff was very friendly too. I love being able to grab breakfast and take it up to the room, or get a cup of coffee when we get back from dinner. It's a plus to have Mel's Diner right next to it. Will definitely go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Spring Naples North. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

Stayed here twice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient to everything. We always enjoy La Quinta
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at La Quinta Inn & Suites. I appreciate you feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jheniffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Marialejandra

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Bonita Springs Naples North La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Gene

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Bonita Springs Naples North La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.