Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: The maintenance in bathroom.
Location: Nice neighborhood.
Nice,quiet,very friendly staff.The room is confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Alligators

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Warm family style hotel staff breakfast not included as stated but eggs bacon and home fries can be bought for 10.99 not including coffee or toast
Cons: Include breakfast and have car service readily available
Location: 20 miles from shopping
Do not visit Florida in the end of august rain torrential with alligators in the hot tub and pool and no outside dry area your kind of trapped inside otherwise hotel is clean warm and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

What a lovely rennovated old hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We had a great stay with our twin boys at this great little gem. We will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, very clean andstaff was very pleasant,

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Loved the hotel, it was well maintained, clean and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lutz fl

upscale and beautiful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
this hotel was reasonably priced for my one night and was close to Naples but in the suburbs. Everything was top knotch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a good hotel not 5 stars but overall good for the price 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was great and the room very nice. The location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very quiet and relaxing. Staff friendly. Nice location, close to shops and restaurants. Only a couple of miles from beach, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Upon arrival, my first impression was a wow. The exterior was well kept and plush. We arrived as a group of 6, who had reservations for 3 rooms. The beds in all rooms "squeaked" so badly upon just sitting on the edge. The mattresses were all in need of being replaced -- very soft and lumpy. The overall room was clean and met the standards of other average motels/hotels. The night staff seemed to be concerned with a 10 pm curfew, and quieted folks in the lobby/bar area. Check in/out was easy and painless. Shopping and restaurants were available within walking distance and by car. It was as fun weekend, but I'm not sure we will return for future visits.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Amazing for comfort, location and service!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Trianon has become our go to for our getaways! It's perfect location the room is so large and comfortable and we always come back.