Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very quiet and relaxing. Staff friendly. Nice location, close to shops and restaurants. Only a couple of miles from beach, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Upon arrival, my first impression was a wow. The exterior was well kept and plush. We arrived as a group of 6, who had reservations for 3 rooms. The beds in all rooms "squeaked" so badly upon just sitting on the edge. The mattresses were all in need of being replaced -- very soft and lumpy. The overall room was clean and met the standards of other average motels/hotels. The night staff seemed to be concerned with a 10 pm curfew, and quieted folks in the lobby/bar area. Check in/out was easy and painless. Shopping and restaurants were available within walking distance and by car. It was as fun weekend, but I'm not sure we will return for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice,FL

Excellent Location for Concerts!!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Yhe Staff!!
Cons: Possible Breakfast included.
The place is being remodeled and looks awesome!! Joannae was so friendly and helpful Close to Germain Arena for events.Will be back soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice room Convenient location Great price Would recommend Good set up for working in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, service, cleanliness and all the amenities
Location: The hotel has a fun bar onsite, but if you walk to the shopping center, you can enjoy spectacular meals at Roy's and DeRomo's.
We had an amazing weekend at this hotel. Love the location, the service and the fact that most rooms had a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stayed for a week. Well kept up older hotel. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly, hotel was great and in a great area with a lot of shop very close by. Perfect getaway location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a nice area. Quiet.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was in a nice area.
Cons: The A/C made noise. The pool was not that clean.
Location: Close to beach and water.
We had a pleasant stay. We stayed 2 nights. We were there on pleasure. It's not that close to FGCU. It's located in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Thank Goodness!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay at Trianon! I had never stayed at a Trianon Hotel before so I was hesitant, needlessly. The staff were quick and attentive. The room was nice...clean, quiet and had everything I needed. The pool and bar area were lovely and the grounds were well groomed. For the price, I was very happy. The only negative I can think of was the bed was too firm for my sleeping bliss but after a day at the beach, it didn't matter! I definitely recommend this hotel in Bonita Springs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms
Location: Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
NIce, comfortable hotel, private yard with pool. Clean rooms. close to shopping and restaurants.