Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Its shame to br Hilton Furniture is bad Bathroom very bad Too expensive and no breakfast included even I payed to much per night Mini bar is s empty only 2 bottle water complimentary in first night And a lot of small details
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Horrible Internet reception in my room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Everything in the hotel costs money....no free water int he room...
Not only this hotel changes for Wifi but the reception was horrible in my room. I had to sit on the toilet to get the internet reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Good rest,good food,convenient downtown activities

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff very helpful. Clean rooms. Hotel has options for travel, eating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel, not so efficient staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms are spacious and clean.
Cons: Wi-fi in this century and age should be included and free of charge.
Wi-fi is paid separately at a quite steep rate per day. We had problems with a restaurant bill not being produced at that moment, and we had to chase the staff to find it and produce it for us. This made a bad impression of an otherwise fine hotel.
3 out of 5
by FADHL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to market

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was great. Only issue was that the washroom smelled bad most of the time. When I complained (once) the house keeper came and sprayed some air freshener. Next day smelled bad again of course.
4 out of 5
by Richard Hale

Good location and exceptional breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Had a lovely room on the 4th floor with a little balcony and a view of the river off to the side. Exceptionally good breakfast. Hotel located in superb location for exploring Bonn. Just one or two blocks from the shopping streets and the tram station. Ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi problem

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had fine stay at the hotel but sadly they did not have free wifi in the rooms !! How could it be !!! We are in 2016 guys come on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast, lovely room. Shame that free Wifi is not in bedrooms. Hilton honours allows this, except you need to book room direct with Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was good comfortable equite and the hotel place very good and close to everything.