Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost out of City!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Food
Location: far from city, nothing to do nearby!
Hotel was amazing. staff were amazing. Food was ok. Taxi fare to get to the town, skyrock!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Jo Dahmen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your time rating our services. We are pleased to hear that enjoyed the hotel and the friendlyness of our staff. We wish you a pleasant weekend. Best regards from Bonn Jo Dahmen
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Best regards P.Teuchert
4 out of 5
by peter from Oakville

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Visit family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Lisa Janke, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Peter, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Bonn C. Eberth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing place

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
it is amazing place to relax in bonn. i was hoping if they have gym
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lisa Janke, Hotel Management
Dear Guset, thank you very much for the nice comments. We wish you a nice time and hope you will come back in the future! with best wishes C. Eberth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lisa Janke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the nice comments. We wish you a nice time and hope you will come back in the future! with best wishes Have a nice Day C. Eberth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zsofia from London

Nurburgring weekend stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights on a weekend when we went to the Nurburgring for the WEC. Was a pleasent hotel, close to the motorway but quiet so perfect for us. No minibar which could have been useful. Hotel offered complimentary coffee/tea in the morning. There is an outside pool as well. Free and big parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Lisa Janke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for the review of your stay at the Mercure Hotel Bonn Hotel. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to have another chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to Bonn. We wish you a nice time C. Eberth
3 out of 5
by Steve from Wisbech

One Night only

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay on route back to UK. Convenient stop off. Good food & service, and child friendly. hotel a little worn not the usual high Mercure standard, but would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Lisa Janke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your time in rating our services. We appreciate your feedback and would be pleased to welcome again in the future. We wish you a pleasant start in the new week. Best regards your team of the Mercure Bonn Hardtberg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels