Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pool was Itty bitty that there wasn't room for my kids with the others to swim.
2 out of 5
by Bruce from MA

Got the job done.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Older property converted to the "Express" brand. Very close to the interstate, and audibly so. Friendly staff. Room was in o.k. condition. Breakfast got the job done.
5 out of 5
by Loren from Omaha

Will stay here again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the shower head was great! The bed was somewhat comfortable. More so than most other motels we have stayed at. There was a great mexican restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis from Missouri

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready on check in, but, hotel was full and busy. Room was clean and comfortable. Wish breakfast was offered later than 9:30a.m. Pool was small, but kids still enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
I never received a receipt for stay. When I called the front desk person was rude and not helpful, said he could not give me a receipt because room booked through expedia. All other hotels have left receipt under door.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel, clean, felt safe.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
My stay was nice and quiet unlike the hotel I stayed at last week. The room was clean and staff friendly. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels