Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff was amazing

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It was extremely bad weather and the staff went above and beyond to help us. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looking forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff was great at check in and also check o

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location was near fast food places....within walking distances
Cons: air condition units
Hotel was very quite...at check out, vending machine "ate" my $2 for a bottle of water and staff supplied me with 2 waters...very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient access to I-70 and KC without KC prices

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff was knowledable about the area and friendly. The room was comfortable and while the pillows were a little harder than I would have liked, the room was clean and made for a good night's recovery from a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Worked for our stay. Convenient for access to Kansas Speedway for the American Royal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast! Room was clean and area felt safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our air cond. Unit was broken and so we had to switch rooms 1/2 way through our stay. I paid upfront. I thought you always paid at the end of your stay. The guy at my check in kept looking at me like i was going to rob him or something. He didnt make me feel welcome. The rest of the staff did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
At breakfast there was not a dress code. I understand barefoot or in jammies. But I don't understand a man with no shirt and low hanging pants. Desk person did not care when pointed out. Not that it happened but I would not to revealing of a woman in her jammies either.