Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Check in took forever, front desk either did not know what they were doing or were severely understaffed. Breakfast was pretty pathetic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
We stayed at this location for RockFest 2018.Nice location very close to the venue, room was very clean, and the staff was very helpful. Quick easy check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The sink did not drain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
I visit here often with my family and we enjoy everytime we're here it's actually like home away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonner Springs, Kansas

Posted May 25, 2018
Check on staff member was very welcoming and helpful with any questions I had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Not very happy. Hotel was highly overpriced for what it is. The room was clean but very small. We were concerned about the safety of our luggage. The hotel staff assured us that they understand their neighborhood and have a patrolled parking area. We intend to deal directly with Choice Hotels or Hilton Chain in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonner Springs

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel friendly staff. All good except the entire 4th floor reeks of cigarette smoke. I can understand a scent of smoke but this was in close relation to a smoke shop. Maybe some air purifiers or air freshenrrs are in order.