Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We wished there had been more choices for dining but the meals were good. We found the room to be very stuffy and even keeping the windows wide open didn't help much. The hotel staff were all amazing and very helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
After a full day of skiing at Schweitzer Mountain with my family, we agreed to travel a bit further north to stay and play. We are all so glad we did...friendly staff...hot tub and pool to play in, we did go off site to have dinner so, we have no reviews of the restaurant this time, but, looking at the menu I kind of wish we had eaten there...overall a great place to stay, clean, comfortable, family friendly and easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful service

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I loved the staff. The restaurant staff was especially awesome. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were so impressed by this hotel. The service was beyond courteous. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was fresh, not your usual free breakfast and what a view! It was fun at the end of the day to enjoy the casino a little also. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean, large room, friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness, cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make our stay better. We were e in the new addition, and there is no indoor access to the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Kootenai River Casino

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, even though right on HWY 95, it was quiet.
Cons: Exercise room equipment. All straps for single arm exercise were missing or broken, Water cooler provided but no cups provided
Location: Kootenai River Brewery and Grocery store with in walking distance through tunnel
Stayed through Veterans Day to meet with former USMC Colleagues View of River; walking distance to "old town" spacious room and robes provided
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenet

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
nicer than expected. the only hotel in the area