Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Quick stay. Courteous staff. I was only there for a few hours to sleep between travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, MT

Amazing service and lovely room. Very clean comfy

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Had a great welcome at the check in desk. My room was very impressive and very Clean. The shower was great. Indoor pool and hot tub was amazing after snowboarding and the staff was extremely friendly and just a great experience overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Only chain hotel in Bonner's Ferry

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the school my daughter goes to
Cons: Updated carpet, bathroom fixtures would be nice
Location: Well, it's the last stop in the US if you're on your way to Canada. Small town (5k) with a few restaurants and limited shopping. Downtown is nice.
If you're staying in Bonner's Ferry and prefer national chains, this is your only option. Hotel is conveniently located just off of US95 close to shopping, restaurants and the downtown area by the river. Has a few "casino" rooms with slot machines if you're a gambler (no card games though - they are illegal in Idaho). Rooms are OK, clean but a little old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, Wa

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Only bad part was the casino. Lots of smokers. So if you go down there you walk out smelling like an ashtray. I could smell it on my clothes and in my room the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Love the shower and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort hotel and clean.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Reservations were made for a king size bed. Only had 2 Queens available. Nice hotel but not a lot to do. Especially since it was a cold rainy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the weekend for our 6th anniversary. The room wasn't what was described online but the bed was comfy, the shower was large and we were given a complimentary breakfast. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from post falls idaho

The hotel was great!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The room was beautiful and had a great view, the room rate was very good for the amenities that were provided, the restaurant was good but the service was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Inquired about staying another night upon arrival, but they were booked and needed to check next morning if any cancellations. Upon doing so the next morning they were still no cancellations so was unable to stay another night. Motel was very clean and quiet during the night. Inquired at the desk about the location of the farm lands that was mentioned in the room desk book and receptionist did not know anything about it, which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheri from Missoula

Celebration of Life

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable and relaxing.