Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The stay was good and the staff are very helpful. Good breakfast and rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet, and we were put in a room across the hall from people we were travelling with. Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Everything was good , needs no improvement.
We were greeted with kindness, as soon as we walked in the door. Our room was easy to find. The room was very clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel close to my work site

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I have been to this hotel before and this time my family accompanied me. We had a great stay there. Hotel staff was very friendly and cooperative. Room was clean and fresh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Bonnyville in November(first snow day of the year) ....what can I say. I was there for a course, so not much sightseeing or anything else. I was however amazed at the value and comfort of this hotel. Not a lot of choices in town, so I was hoping for a nice clean quiet room, not much more. However, I was pleasantly surprized... full kitchen/living room/bedroom combo, comfy king sized bed. Coffee/tea etc always available in the breakfast area and the urn of ice water/ lemon and mint was a great touch.
4 out of 5
by Travis from LLB

Team Trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Brought a team for a tournament! So things were good and staff was great towards them. You need to go further for food and other things though so a bit bad for that but otherwise it was a good stay!
3 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton alberts

The place was practically empty

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Not sure if I would stay again the price was expensive I ask for room with a jacuzzi and got one with a kitchenette the place was practically empty so couldn't understand why we weren't accommodated wouldn't stay again and you should learn a thing or two from holiday inn express their breakfast is amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela from calgary

Comfy room for business trip

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was as expected, clean, roomy and had a fridge, and mini kitchen. Only issue was it was located by the back entrance and you could easily hear people chattering outside the door.