Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff who don't hesitate to help

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet. Close to main road access without suffering from road noise exposure
Cons: Parking spaces are a bit small
Clean rooms, friendly atmosphere. Hotel staff were friendly and approachable, were always making sure that guests were satisfied with their stay. The hotel is newer and is kept very clean. Rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
A well kept hotel with modern decor, a nice continental breakfast, and very nice staff. Only downside was the beds were a little hard but everything else about the room and the hotel were excellent. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Tina U., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. It is always a pleasure to hear someone enjoyed their stay. We do appreciate that you were delighted with the service of our front desk staff and enjoyed our variety of breakfast. We apologize that you don't feel comfortable with our beds but however the management has a plan of upgrading it. Again Thank you that you for your wonderful comments and It's good to hear that you will be definitely staying with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Basic comfort at a reasonable price!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Overall, the rooms were clean and comfortable. However, the entrance could use some updating.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good staff, fast service, overall comfortable! Stay recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vince from Didsbury

Clean hotel/small town

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
A clean newer hotel, comfortable bed, uneventful, but friendly staff, I had to put in a $100. Deposit from my visa, I thought this was odd and unnecessarily,,,the free breakfast was very poor quality, if you were a diabetic or concerned about eating healthy this free breakfast is not for you, the bread was not healthy, no butter, I dont eat margarine, coffee was weak, some old oranges... A good free breakfast is very hard to come by, it's a very small town but I thought it was a bit expensive for such a small town, it's close to the oil and gas work, this is why it was $130 ish. I would recommend this place, just remember that there isn't breakfast for diabetics or health nuts, I did eat some toast and a cupcake, or I mean muffin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and jovial
Hotel had very comfortable beds, rooms were clean, and well outfitted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
good place to stay, comfortable and rooms are really nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Hockey tournament weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: More dishes and little stools under counter to eat.
Location: ???? Hockey tournament
Room was nice, clean, and a good size. We had a kitchen which was great. I wish we would have had little stools though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff! Very large room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking your time to review our property. It's always a pleasure to hear that a traveller like you enjoyed their stay and we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff I will pass it on to them they will feel very appreciated and will continue to work hard to deliver a superior guest experience. Tina U. Manager