Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beauval, Sk

Love the hotel and staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
If I could find anything wrong with the place it would be that the bed was a little soft for comfort and pillows were too large and bulky making it hard to get comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We booked for a romantic weekend away, room we chose was perfect for what we wanted, Jacuzzi tub, quiet place, clean, comfy beds, no complaints. Breakfast could have been more organized, had to wait for hot food to be refilled, but other than that would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel. Good breakfast

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel, reasonable rate. Could use some sprucing up. The tiles are cracked in quite a few places and the tap in our bathroom was very loose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of Geo Mega Event.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The short time spent in the room made for comfortable reaction after a full day Geo-caching during the Mega Event being held here in Cold Lake.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlin from Alberta

Good stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good and the staff was very helpful. Only downfall was that the hot water wasn't working in the bathtub or hot tub. It was just Luke warm.
5 out of 5
by John from Edmonton

Lacrosse Tournament

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel would use it again, would be nice if the Hot Tub was working but not a huge deal, Staff very friendly and willing to help out.
3 out of 5
by ron

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
room temperature was not consistent and went from too warm to too cool, did not see any viable temp control other than a/c unit, uncomfortable sleep due to temp changes. noticed large crack in ceiling above coffee. room was clean staff friendly but not overly informative to hotel amenities like breakfast, or vending or ice machine.
5 out of 5
by Ronni

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting a friend and checking out the city,the Ramada was a comfortable base from which to sight see and come back to for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by Ronni

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
First real visit to check out Cold Lake. The room was the perfect base to explore from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious. Clean. Staff was very obliging. Breakfasts were very good.
When I checked in there were a couple of issues, and they were dealt with immediately. Staff was friendly and ready to help without hesitation.