Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel, perfect for our little dogs

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: So clean, easy to park, very friendly staff
Lovely clean room, big TV, easy access from both front door and back door. Great for our little dogs, we always travel with our dogs. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very good place to stay, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from high prairie

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nice restaurant and pub the rooms were clean and nice
Location: Location was good
Very nice hotel staff were excellent breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Dale from Lloydminster

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel for age has been renovated ,staff are nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: No need to go out when you have the restaurant and lounge with in the facility.
Location: Location was not an issue for me
Stayed the night while on business. Staff, accommodations, and the facilities were great. No need to go out when you have the restaurant and lounge with in the facility. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by colby from Flin flon

Incredible!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Edmonton

One night

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed one night. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Served our purpose well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Easy access for the dogs.
Cons: It would have been nicer if we were in the main building. It would have been easier to use their restaurant in the evening.
Location: It was in an out of the way location.
Lovely breakfast included. our hotel and room was away from the main building. Easy access for the dogs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: Breakfast!
Good hotel. Clean, staff wonderful. Breakfast less than wonderful. I suggest having a waffle maker so people can have a good but not fat breakfast. I think the Bonnyville people are so nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels