Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcelo E from Valencia

Normal sin sorpresas !!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel normal, hasta me parece caro por su ubicación pegado a una carretera nacional con el ruido a todas horas de los vehiculos y en la zona industrial de Astillero. habitación pequeña y sin grandes lujos.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Reading

Sandander outskirts for top value.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money for a stop over before the ferry. Nice big rooms. Great bathroom. Excellent cafe bar. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by William from Chicago, IL USA

Acceptable hotel for oevernight stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel outside of Santander to avoid departure traffic the next morning. The hotel is clean and all the staff, especially Esther, very friendly. It is not located near any restaurants and the on-site cafeteria offers a very limited menu. The hotel is good for a stop over but I do not recommended it if you plan to spend time touring in Santander and nearby points of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a short distant form the ferry port

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very helpful staff, nice breakfast and good snack menu. Will stay again next time i am in Santander
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Upgrade to their suite because of issues with room. Cheap stay for the night, far from center need transportation to get to town. Friendly staff an owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfecto para viajar a Santander

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
5 out of 5
by R A from Reading

Great alternative to Santander centre high prices

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room, friendly staff, dog friendly, easy to find, managed to park in front - might have been more difficult at busier periods. Would go back. Handy for Santander without the price of the city.
3 out of 5
by JAMES from Maldon ex

Staying in the outskirts of Santander

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
In a built up area, hotel was old but having a face lift and they upgraded our rooms to the new design. Beautiful trendy bathroom. Food spanish but home cooked, staff welcoming and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerkrade

comfort hotel prima, ligging zeer ongunstig

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: kamer, ontbijt, geode internetverbinding
Cons: eerlijkere beschrijving
Location: niks aantrekkelijks in directe omgeving. De stad Santander is daarentegen magnifiek, een aanrader
Comfort hotel was uitstekend, kamer, bedden, service, ontbijt niet inklusief maar goedkoop en lekker. Duidelijk minpunt was/is ligging. Je denkt dat in Santander of in ieder geval een beetje in de buurt van Santander bent, maar in feite ruim 10 minuten met de auto, langs een drukke weg, in een onaantrekkelijke omgeving (met uitzicht op industrie...). Verder zeeer misleidende reclame bij zowel hotel omschrijving als Expedia : er staan fotos van zwembad, maar er is helemaal geen zwembad in het hotel, wel op 10, 15 min van het hotel tegen bovendien behoorlijke vergoeding. We hadden hotel geboekt in de wetenschap dat hotel niet in centrum van Santander lag, maar vanwege prijs en mogelijkheden zwembad, maar kwamen bedrogen uit. Op hotelboeking staat nergens iets van zwembad, inderdaad, maar de reclame is misleidend en aanleiding heel goed na te denken om nog eems met Expedia te boeken