Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This place is just ok. I just stayed at a beautiful, recently renovated Courtyard Marriott a few days ago, so I am probably comparing apples to oranges since they are in different leagues (and the price was almost double at the Courtyard Marriott). There were large trash bags lined up and down in the hallway when we checked in, so it was hard to get over the first impression. The pool table was broken, and that was one of the reasons why I booked this hotel, so that was disappointing. The TV kept going in and out, which could have been weather related, but still annoying. The breakfast was mediocre. On the positive side, the beds were comfortable and the room was very large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel close to Downtown Boone

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel is close to Downtown Boone. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly. I would stay at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Cozy and Inviting Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very Clean, spacious rooms with a friendly staff. Great hotel nestled in the mountains with a great breakfast. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GERALD

Goldilocks found this bed too hard.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part, the hotel was very nice. Sadly, the beds were just too hard. I and her daughter managed to sleep a bit, but my wife had to resort to multiple comforters and pillows under her on the foldout couch. Really, only that one caveat, but since the main thing you get a hotel for is to sleep, well, it's a pretty big one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

Very good and convenient hotel to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This hotel is super convenient to stay at for home football games since it’s within walking distance to campus. It has a couple of restaurants that are walking distance as well and the place was great! The con i would give it was that the pillows sucked, but that’s just me. It had no effect on how the hotel was at all. We plan on staying there for games now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels