Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean.
Location: At the center of Boone so close to everything.
Comfort Suites is a nice place to stay. Friendly front desk personnel. Rooms clean and very roomy. Could have stayed an week comfortably. Breakfast was fresh with many choices for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good price!

Posted May 13, 2017
We came to Boone for our nephew's graduation and enjoyed every minute of our stay. As APP grads, we will be back during football season!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grands Easter Break

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Pool.....proximity to attractions
Cons: A little updating
Location: Tweetie RR, Mystery Hill, Doc's Gem Mining (GREAT) , Blowing Rock, & Troy's Diner was next door --- food was so good. We dined there numerous time!
Rooms were very clean and comfortable but a little dated. Staff was GREAT as was the REAL breakfast. The indoor pool was the BEST selling point. Our Grands LOVED it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great, cozy hotel right next to town!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I was greeted kindly and was not bothered by anyone while spending an entire day in my hotel room. I used the fitness room and got a nice chest workout in as well as some cardio. Sadly, the pool table in the game room was not working but still great choice of arcade games.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We got exactly what we were expecting. The hotel and room was very welcoming and clean. The fireplace added a nice mountain feel. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good but could have been better. We will definitely be back next time we are in Boone.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Will Come Back!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby makes me feel like I'm at a ski resort! Cool game room with a pool table. Breakfast is average+ with a good selection. Very clean hotel with lots of restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels