Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and quaint!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed here for one night, wish it had been longer. Walk right over to shopping and dining. Great atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great staff, cute Inn. Great location. Staff was very helpful. Inn is right off of mainstreet, plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance, including a great Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden, NC

My yearly Christmas trip to Blowing Rock

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We have stayed here several times. We love the location. This time the room didn't seem quite as nice as previous years. For example, only one small trash can in the bathroom and no decorations for the holidays like usual. I would definitely still stay here again anyway. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in blowing rock.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great . Room was clean and comfortable. Close to downtown. Breakfast could be better with more selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Land

Comfortable,clean a definite plan to stay again!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Right downtown, clean and great staff!
Location: Perfect ! Easy walk to everthing downtown.
Easy walking distance to downtown. The College student staff operating the main office deserve an "A" for warm and friendly hospitality! Our room was small but well kept and clean. Plenty of parking.....ang the cookies were great! They also serve wine at 4:30pm..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy room, great value

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was awesome, the place is very quiet. Rooms are a little small but the bathroom is much bigger than expected. Furnishings were in great shape and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place to stay. Very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Don't trust the tourist downtown for food. It's all overpriced. The waits are too long. Hit yelp and get away from the main drag ripoffs.
Only problem we had staying here were how soft the beds were, but overall we had an excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this Inn. We love the location and the accommodations. We'll definitely stay again. Note we stayed in one of the suites both times. Spacious and well appointed with a fireplace.