Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Decent hotel manned by truly excellent staff. The manager the evening I stayed went truly above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2018
The rooms were clean. The hotel was clean. Next time in Boone I will stay at the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very friendly hotel staff. Clean and comfortable room. Limited breakfast selection but still satisfactory. Room key was very hard to use. Wish there were bedside lamps on both sides of the bed. There was one on one side but not the other. Made it difficult for my husband and myself to both read at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great deal for a visit to Boone

Posted May 1, 2018
I was so impressed with the courteous staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet. This will be my place to stay for every visit to my student at App State.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Good hotel clean and comfortable Breakfast selection not that great. Staff was super friendly though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great location, very friendly staff and room was clean, spacious and bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel was perfectly located. Staff recommended restaurants that were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very comfortable, affordable and staff were helpful and pleasant. Enjoyed the continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Brittany Newberry, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Brittany Newberry, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Brittany Newberry, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!