Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylvania al

Great value!!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I travel for work weekly and this is as good as its gets when your looking for value easy room and staff is great if ur in Booneville stay here it's the best in town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

"What's the Problem"..???

Posted Jul 5, 2017
When you are staying in a room for X amount of days.. You should not have to worry about are you safe... While staying at Super 8 Motel in Booneville, MS... I woke up one morning to find the Owner/Manager entering my room... The DO NOT DESTURB sign was on the door... When I yelled at him he said," Oh I thought you was not here..!! Since he checked me in and knew I was going to be there 5 days, why was he in my room??? ****This is not a safe place for family to stay*** Once I did say good things about this place.. But since this incident, I can no longer recommend this Motel to the public with a good conscience...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Amit , Hotel Management
We only entered the room with good intentions, when we seen that your door was left open for so long we knocked on the door with no answer to see if you were there as we were looking out for your belongings as anyone could enter your room. I am sorry if you feel that we entered in a wrong manner but our sole intention was to protect your belongings. thank you
3 out of 5
by Carl from Bonneville, MS

Dad passed away

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My dad passed away and we came to town for the funeral. We have an infant so the trip down took longer than expected. We arrived at the hotel around 2 am. Our reservation was canceled, we were over charged to get a room without a reservation, and there was no crib for my baby. We had to put a blanket on the floor for our 3 month old to sleep on. Next morning looked at our bank account and we were over charged an extra days rate! After the funeral went and talked to the boss man. He was supposed to refund the extra day. Also gave us a "discount" on the rate. But I had booked at one rate then was over charged $16 and his discount was only $13. Money isnt back in our account yet, but im hoping it will be soon. The whole situation makes me happy that I will probably never come back to stay in Booneville again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
again in reservation they had never mention crib,by expedia
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Nice friendly hotel. Office staff is very accommod

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Owner were very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
thank you very much
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Not a good choice

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate for the price. Very outdated. Towels were like sandpaper and desk clerks were uninterested in any extending any courtesy.