Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean and still nice for a fur baby

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Most hotels that allow pets will put us in a room that hasn’t been cleaned that well and that looks as though a hugh beast of a dog has stayed in there... I have a little yorkie that is very well behaved and I usually hate staying in the “dog” rooms. This room was clean and comfy. The morning hotel staff were super nice! The girl at the front desk just loved my dog and chatted while we had breakfast and the older lady setting breakfast out was also very nice. They both loved dogs and made us feel very welcome. I will stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Town Creek, AL

It's ok

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed. Rooms were 'stuffy' when we got there, either got better or we got used to it. Small thing, but the soap took FOREVER to rinse off in the shower!!! I'll bring my own if there's a next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, KS

Third request

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything but landscaping.
Cons: More attention to dead and dying plants.
Location: The KATY Trail. A Missouri State Park about 15 feet wide and 300 miles long. Mainly for cyclists. Also walkers. I went about a mile on my electric
Three, 3, 3. That's three. That's how many times you have inquired about last weekend at Comfor Inn in Boonville. It was a hot weekend but we enjoyed our boy and family from Louisville. They did the KATY Trail near Boonville. The reason I marked mediocre on cleanliness and would I recommend to a friend, was that I don't wish three requests for a survey on anyone. Of course the help was friendly, the room was neat etc. During breakfast tow lamas (Buddist priests in their saffron colored robes,) went through the lobby on their way out. I forgot to recite this ditty. One l lama is a priest, two l llama is a beast. Betcha never heard a 3 l lllama. (Large conflagration -three alarmer.) Please don't write again. You asked to tell about myself but had only canned answers. I am 91 years old and live in a wheelchair because my leg is amputated above the knee. I also had my electric scooter along and went a half mile on the KATY to see an old RR tunnel and back.
4 out of 5
by Nahir

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was a little too hard. The only reason i didn't give it the highest.
3 out of 5
by Marjorie

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The 1st room we were given was dirty. There was dirty whips on the floor and the room smelled musty and like cigarette smoke. I informed the front desk and she immediately gave us a different room which was better.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and overpriced

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is older and in need of updates. It was not filthy but not clean either. It is next to a truck stop and I70, and that is it. Too expensive for why it is. Staff was very helpful, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing stood out that was special but nothing was horrible either.
1 out of 5
by Ginger

Smell.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room we rented smelled of mold so badly, I became sick. I reported it to two people. One said, oh maybe some one was smoking. No it was musty. The second person, just sort of looked at me.