Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was just what you would expect at a Days Inn. Nothing special, but average and satisfactory. The disappointing part was that the jets in the hot tub did not work, and when I reported this to the desk, they already seemed to be aware of it, but not too concerned. So, if they don't plan to fix it, perhaps they should not advertise a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting our Daughter at college

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was as expected. Breakfast was as it had been in the past. Had hot and cold items. Not a huge selection but good food. The hot tub and pool appeared to need some cleaning. My wife had to take the skimmer and use it on the hot tub before we got in to clean it the best she could. Internet was good. I had work to do Friday night into Saturday and I had a good connection all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Conveniently located right off of I-70. Close to amenitis and not far from historic Boonville. The facility could do with some maintenance. The jetted tub in our room didn't work well. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay, but hot tub was out of service. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Base boards were missing from room and the place smelled a little old and dated. They were really friendly upon checkin and checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't count on breakfast there

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It's not a non-smoking hotel, and the website I'd used to book mistakenly put us in a horribly smelly smoking room. The hotel moved us, but put us right across from the hotel's laundry room and their machines made frequent ding-ding noises. The continental breakfast was very limited and already emptied out in the first half hour, and they did not seem to have any staff re-stocking it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Great hometown welcome!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly over a very busy weekend. Loved my pillows!
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Scary and under construction

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had paid for a room with two beds and got a room with only one. The hotel is under construction and is very noisy. The room that they had me in was in the back of the hotel down the hill. You had to walk a very long distance to get to the door. The door was unlocked and had no security. They were a hallway of rooms all by themselves and it was actually kind of scary because it was so far away from the front desk and kind of secluded and did not have a lock on the exterior door of the hotel.