Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice facility, nice town, friendly people, reasonable rates, very accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Super 8 Boonville, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our online survey.We are so glad that enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for also for your input on our hotel. With your input on our hotel we will use this to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Hope to see you soon. Super 8 Boonville Management 660-882-2900
4 out of 5
by Chris

No Major problems

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk service. Quiet room but needs some TLC maintenance. Slow sink drain, loose shower curtain bar, large gap by door casing, and electrical outlets by the sink don't work. Room 109 needs some minor fixing. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel , Indiana

I salvation in a nice storm

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Warm and quiet during a very harsh ice storm. This is enough said, OR WOULD YOU PREFER I NOT WRITE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The caulking around the tub needs to be replaced. It's black but could be an easy fix. The tub had a constant drip which could be fixed with a new washer. All in all the room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Sleep

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of the place was kind of shabby. The "breakfast" was lousy; stayed 5 days but one "breakfast" was enough for me to go out and find a diner. Hotel staff was not very courteous or helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Smoke permeated room, bathroom small. If there would have been any other room available, I'd pay twice a much so as not to have to staff at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative about the stay was no handicap ramp/parking at the rear entrance where I was told to park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

It is not as nice as it was a few years ago.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The bedding was not clean and the room , including the bathroom was in disrepair. Broken mirror, and bathtub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Boonville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is an old motel. It is not handicap accessible so you must specify a room on the first floor or risk not getting a room. We got stuck with a room that allows smoking so it smelled really bad.