Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

Good location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This was a return visit for us. The upgrade to an executive room was welcome. The room was larger and had a sea view. The parking was easy but finding €5 a day was annoying. The hotel is generally looking tired. The restaurant is not available in the evenings only bar meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The walls in the room could have done with a lick of paint & there was a dodgy wall socket which we reported. Other than that everything was fine. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel war sehr heruntergekommen, Badzimmer sehr ungepflegt --> Fugen waren schimmlig, beim Frühstück wollte Service nochmals das Frühstück von mir kassieren --> sie meinte ich hätte ohne bestellt (kleines Frühstück kostet € 8 und großes € 12) --> beim Hinweis darauf, dass ich es bereits bezahlt habe, war sie dann auch nicht überrascht;
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from UK

Won't stay here again

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
As a business person I stay in a lot of hotels of varying standards. The bar food was awful, the guy behind the bar was very abrupt and not friendly. There was an extremely drunk man in the bar who should not have been continued to be served and he was! He was annoying guests and I felt quite intimidated, so much so I retired to my room. The receptionist was pleasant, and paying the parking fee is a nightmare if you don't have change. I won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hervé from Nancy

week-end à Dublin

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Il est un peu "vieillot" et certains meubles sont assez défraichis mais il est à recommander pour passer un week-end à Dublin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Limerick

Worn

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were nice and the room was clean but overall everything was quite worn and need a good paint and polish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Ottimo per una breve vacanza

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel 3 stelle meritevole. Situato fuori dal centro ma ottimamente servito dai mezzi di trasporto che fermano proprio davanti all'hotel. Camere abbastanza spaziose e pulite. Letti non proprio comodissimi. Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Piacevole la presenza di un pub in stile Irlandese all'interno dell'Hotel. Consigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Belfast

Handy for the Aviva

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for a one night stay for a match or whatever - just 15 minutes on the bus from the Aviva. They make you pay for parking which you could avoid plus paid for breakfast not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels