Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saundra D from Town of Middleton

Parents weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went for parents weekend for our freshman from Wisconsin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for one night

Posted Oct 28, 2015
It liked it but , the a/c unit was very noisy when I can back to room I noticed the bathroom window was left open , and not form me, bed wasn't that comfortable but not to bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lumpy mattresses

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but very worn. The mattresses were lumpy. The staff was very friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Older facility but very clean. Some breakfast items were gone with hour left in serving time. Coffee very weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Could have been cleaner. The TV was an old school box TV with terrible reception. Walls were really thin could here the room next door and the traffic very clear. Front office stunk but woman at desk was nice. Overall just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristin M from Troy, New York

One night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night on the way to Bar Harbor. The lady at the desk was lovely and helpful. The room was clean but run down. All in all for the price it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josh

Good affordable option.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfectly nice Motel. If you are used to staying at the Ritz you may not love it, the TV was from 1991 and the decor wasn't classy but it was comfortable, affordable and while a bit in ragged shape was clean and well-kept. The bed was comfortable. They have some food/coffee out in the morning which was a nice bonus. If you are heading up Maine's coast and looking for an inexpensive motel option I would recommend this one. Would absolutely stay again. We had a good experience here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret A from Fraser Michigan

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Palm Coast

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and reasonably priced.