Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux et la tranquillité de l'emplacement de l'hôtel. Le déjeuner offrait une bonne variété.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

A hard to find hotel but nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We needed a room close to Portland. The price was good and the amenities were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Large room, nice lobby and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel and they accept pets :)

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Kids loved the pool and the free breakfast was Amazing!!!! Totally made it worth the stay. Very nice and I was struggling to find a location that accepted pets. Definitely reccomend!!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

College Visit

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there several times while visiting daughter at Bowdoin College. The rooms are clean comfortable and the price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Marleen from Webster

Nice place to stay when I'm visiting family.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before. The rooms are clean and large and the service is great. I want to give a special thanks to the lady, Kristine, that takes care of the morning breakfast service. She is wonderful. She knows all her regular guests and there special requests. She's really on the ball. The only complaint I have is that the pool towels they provide are not much bigger that dish towels and you need a few just to get yourself somewhat dried off. You are better off bringing your own beach towel with you when you go and use the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No better for the money

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The roomountain was great. The breakfast was the best we've seen. Hot food, clean tables,the hostess was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Virginia Beach, VA

Great breakfast!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient and staff were friendly. Stacey was great on the weekend breakfast crew. The breakfast was delicious and offered many choices; scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, fruit Only big issue was the weather was EXTREMELY cold and the door to the deck was not sealed well. We just piled our jackets in front of the door and it was fine.