Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean and friendly staff. Lighting at the driveway entrance is needed. Very dark when trying to find it at night. Breakfast was great for our 2 boys. We would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyde Park

Good price, very good hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stayed here to visit colleges with my family. Staff friendly, free breakfast very good. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Not close to Brunswick - need a car. But fast food and a small mall nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux et la tranquillité de l'emplacement de l'hôtel. Le déjeuner offrait une bonne variété.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

A hard to find hotel but nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We needed a room close to Portland. The price was good and the amenities were great.
4 out of 5
by Simone A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Large room, nice lobby and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel and they accept pets :)

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Kids loved the pool and the free breakfast was Amazing!!!! Totally made it worth the stay. Very nice and I was struggling to find a location that accepted pets. Definitely reccomend!!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

College Visit

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there several times while visiting daughter at Bowdoin College. The rooms are clean comfortable and the price is reasonable.