Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

A very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great and the view was the most enjoyable we have had in a long time. We enjoyed being so close to the bay and taking in those views
Location: great restaurants nearby within walking distance.
A very comfortable stay and the rooms were clean and up to date. The hotel staff registration was very helpful when we had a question on restaurants that were within walking distance. We enjoyed our time at this hotel and I should mention the breakfast was quite nice with many selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Boothbay Harbor is full of little shops abd restaurants, boat trips and fun ! Something for everyone. .definitely worth a visit.
This little gem is set un an idyllic setting overlooking the harbour. We had a wonderful room right on the water. It was clean and comfortable. The welcome we got from the lady on the front desk was warm and friendly. She was very helpful and engaging. All in all we loved it here, would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was end of season so they were about to close. It is really a self serve breakfast but staff was really nice and choice acceptable. The reception could use a little upgrade in service, seemed in bit of a rush to get us settled and going to our room. Cannot rate the dinning room since it was closed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Property is now closed for the season, the footbridge across the harbor is out, so that means driving back into the main area of town and parking. The resort needs some serious updating, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Scenic
Soso breakfast was not so good the staff was grest dinner was great beautiful views..............this survey is too long please let this be enogh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boothbay Harbor Inn a Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great 3 night visit to Boothbay Harbor.Plenty to do and good local eats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
friendly staff. good location. decet clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dining Room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
No note that it is closed for the rest of the year. Breakfast is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great bayside town, hotel was close to walking bridge. Breakfast was good. Rooms need some updating and old construction with some noise issues.